who we are



Leadership for NAWBO-Indianapolis

The NAWBO-Indianapolis board of directors consists of 18 active NAWBO members.

2016-17 Board of Directors

The Board of Directors for 2016-17, NAWBO-Indianapolis, member organization for women business owners

Front Row: Tammy Butler-Robinson, Carol Curran, Jessica Nickloy  Second Row: Tiffany Thompson, Arin Lindauer, Melissa St. John, Lisa Purichia, Denise Herd  Third Row: Audrey Taylor, Bev Miller, Jennifer Ping Fourth Row: Jan Long, Thresette Briggs, Ellen Dunnigan, Starla West and Marie Davis

Lee Ann Richardson, the Chapter Director handles the day-to-day operations of NAWBO-Indianapolis.

Contact Lee Ann via email.